Get In Touch

Mitsubishi Electric Asia Pte Ltd

Main Office
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Operating from Monday to Friday

Tel: (65) 6473 2308
Fax: (65) 6473 8944

307 Alexandra Road
Mitsubishi Electric Building
Singapore 159943

Lifestyle Innovation Centre

Visit our new Lifestyle Innovation Centre to learn more on our latest technological development bringing you Comfort and Cooling solutions for your home and facilities.

Please note that our office will be closed from 20 - 25 January for Chinese New Year.

 

Showroom Tel: (65) 6470 2600 

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM from Monday to Friday

Closed on Saturday, Sundays, Public Holidays and Company Designated Holidays

Customer Care & Technical Centre

We provide servicing and repair for air conditioning, refrigerator and fan (including sale of spare parts).

Please note that our Service Centre will be closed from 20 - 25 January for Chinese New Year.


Hotline: (65) 6473 0308

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM from Monday to Friday

Closed on Saturday, Sundays, Public Holidays and Company Designated Holidays

9:30 AM to 5:30 PM from Monday to Friday

Other Sales Inquiries

Get in touch with our sales team to explore on the business solutions Mitsubishi Electric Asia offers.

Closure Notice

Please be informed that our Customer Care & Technical Centre and Main office will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day
1 January 2023 (Sunday*)
Chinese New Year
22-23 January 2023 (Sunday-Monday**)
Good Friday
7 April 2023 (Friday)
Hari Raya Puasa
22 April 2023 (Saturday*)
Labour Day
1 May 2023 (Monday)
Vesak Day
2 June 2023 (Friday)
Hari Raya Haji
29 June 2023 (Thursday)
National Day
9 August 2023 (Wednesday)
Deepavali
12 November 2023 (Sunday*)
Christmas Day
25 December 2023 (Monday)

* The following Monday will be a holiday.
** The following Tuesday will be a holiday/company closure day.

Chinese New Year Early Closure
(Festive Celebration)
20 January 2023 (Friday)
Chinese New Year
(Festive Celebration)
25 January 2023 (Wednesday)
MEAP Anniversary Day
3 June 2023 (Saturday)
New Year Early Closure
29 December 2023 (Friday)

We seek your kind understanding for any inconvenience caused and look forward to be at your service soon.

To offer you better experience, this site uses cookies. Please visit our Cookie Policy Page for more information about cookies and how we use them.

Yes, I accept